Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Spring Break Vacation / No School
Bobby Duke Middle School
ASES Knott's Berry Farm Trip
-
Bobby Duke Middle School
Tue, Apr 2
Spring Break Vacation / No School
Bobby Duke Middle School
Wed, Apr 3
Spring Break Vacation / No School
Bobby Duke Middle School
Coachella Valley Unified School District Special Board Meeting
-
Coachella Valley Unified School District Boardroom 87225 Church Street Coachella, California
Thu, Apr 4
Spring Break Vacation / No School
Bobby Duke Middle School
Fri, Apr 5
Spring Break Vacation / No School
Bobby Duke Middle School
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
End of 3rd Quarter
Bobby Duke Middle School
School Resumes
Bobby Duke Middle School
After School Tutoring
-
Bobby Duke Middle School
Tue, Apr 9
Camp Math Genius
-
Bobby Duke Middle School
After School Tutoring
-
Bobby Duke Middle School
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Camp Math Genius
-
Bobby Duke Middle School
After School Tutoring
-
Bobby Duke Middle School
School Site Council Meeting
Bobby Duke Middle School
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Saturday Academy
-
Bobby Duke Middle School
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
After School Tutoring
-
Bobby Duke Middle School
Tue, Apr 16
Coffee with the Principal: Attendance/EL Workshop
Bobby Duke Middle School
ELAC Meeting
Bobby Duke Middle School
Camp Math Genius
-
Bobby Duke Middle School
After School Tutoring
-
Bobby Duke Middle School
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Parent/Teacher Conference
-
Bobby Duke Middle School
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Saturday Academy
-
Bobby Duke Middle School
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
After School Tutoring
-
Bobby Duke Middle School
Loteria Night
Bobby Duke Middle School
Tue, Apr 23
PBIS Meeting
Bobby Duke Middle School
School Safety and Walkability Workshop
Bobby Duke Middle School
Camp Math Genius
-
Bobby Duke Middle School
After School Tutoring
-
Bobby Duke Middle School
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Camp Math Genius
-
Bobby Duke Middle School
After School Tutoring
-
Bobby Duke Middle School
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
CAASPP Testing Begins
Bobby Duke Middle School
After School Tutoring
-
Bobby Duke Middle School
Tue, Apr 30
Camp Math Genius
-
Bobby Duke Middle School
After School Tutoring
-
Bobby Duke Middle School
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4