2018-19 School Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Talent Show Try Outs
During both lunches
Thu, Jan 31
Talent Show Try Outs
During both lunches
Fri, Feb 1
Talent Show Try Outs
During both lunches
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Talent Show Try Outs
During both lunches
Tue, Feb 5
Talent Show Try Outs
During both lunches
Wed, Feb 6
Talent Show Try Outs
During both lunches
Thu, Feb 7
Talent Show Try Outs
During both lunches
Fri, Feb 8
Talent Show Try Outs
During both lunches
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 14
Regular Board Meeting
-
Cesar Chavez Elementary School 49-601 Avenida De Oro Coachella, CA 92236
Fri, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Mon, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 19
Wed, Feb 20
Thu, Feb 21
Fri, Feb 22
Sat, Feb 23
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts Regular Board Meeting
-
Coachella Valley Unified School District 87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States
Subscribe to Alerts CVHS Parent Information Night
-
Bobby Duke Multi-Purpose Room
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Bobby Duke Middle School Calendar
    • Academic
    • Athletics
    • Associated Student Body
    • School Site Council
  • District Calendar
    • Observed Holidays
    • Important Instructional Dates